Reformat threads code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:18:43 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 18:24:22 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commit7fb6fd2f558c9e2967fb393238d1dbe063f2d277
treee3859cf10ef4419a1c11c7bf0417f7784cf0bc26
parenta189a5f0c53ec444652fdec78cff206279575bf8
Reformat threads code

Apart from some renaming the biggest change
is the retire of split_point_finished()
replaced by slavesMask flags. As a side
effect we now take also split point lock
when allocation available threads.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h