Improve comments in SMP code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:13:09 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:38:54 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commit7ff965eebfbc17d2bb4be9c64d56fecf68615010
tree7fc9141c692a4de0ad39df909e03fe3bf86e6b66
parenta6f873cd8d05dda3638a7ea624ccbac90ecb98af
Improve comments in SMP code

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h