Group time management globals initialization
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 13:25:07 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 09:59:03 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit7ff9678651942203639796da3fe3434d1c22e4b8
treea5e995e0cf0d89e83e4b2586b57fd483c6141e4d
parent4ef068a506baeec93d8ef992eef3ddb218d5f88e
Group time management globals initialization

Instead to leave uninitialized or scattered in the code
as is the case for ExtraSearchTime.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp