Add Stockfish namespace.
authorDieter Dobbelaere <dieter.dobbelaere@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 09:02:13 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 13:26:54 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
commit7ffae17f85709e49672a0e98e136b66aea067b2c
tree4b1a1d7f3d520a0f549c21a211a181a3e67eba76
parent9b1274aba3cad440b925283fe7407954743ade78
Add Stockfish namespace.

fixes #3350 and is a small cleanup that might make it easier to use SF
in separate projects, like a NNUE trainer or similar.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3370

No functional change.
56 files changed:
src/benchmark.cpp
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/main.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/nnue/architectures/halfkp_256x2-32-32.h
src/nnue/evaluate_nnue.cpp
src/nnue/evaluate_nnue.h
src/nnue/features/feature_set.h
src/nnue/features/features_common.h
src/nnue/features/half_kp.cpp
src/nnue/features/half_kp.h
src/nnue/features/index_list.h
src/nnue/layers/affine_transform.h
src/nnue/layers/clipped_relu.h
src/nnue/layers/input_slice.h
src/nnue/nnue_accumulator.h
src/nnue/nnue_architecture.h
src/nnue/nnue_common.h
src/nnue/nnue_feature_transformer.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/psqt.cpp
src/psqt.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/thread_win32_osx.h
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/tune.cpp
src/tune.h
src/types.h
src/uci.cpp
src/uci.h
src/ucioption.cpp
tests/instrumented.sh