Use a per-thread array for generated moves
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:25:50 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 06:44:36 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
commit800410eef1c0811d046ee2332b3afda21284b876
tree02145626fb69d6a1a6e3fba65f940968e47b3dcd
parent7b2cda95d9d697a047ac8df33d3805ba77590a8f
Use a per-thread array for generated moves

This greately reduces stack usage and is a
prerequisite for next patch.

Verified with 40K games both in single and SMP
case that there are no regressions.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h