Fix crash in debug mode
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 13:42:12 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 06:23:03 +0000 (07:23 +0100)
commit80810e4951f9447fd2b92faf56d01b60e6abd1a3
tree738521580435a66ae5a655058f79b46fa15cefcb
parentc67b9916f1756b56895d66efffc88edcc0e15566
Fix crash in debug mode

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp