Change Position::pst() signature
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 12:59:33 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:10:18 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commit8094b2add88cd681f3cdc7896990633b54c6ff48
treec634bf91a655ee11d0d11125dd56f458ebafffb0
parentffb638995d21077f5a7632b6d57e4edc7637611b
Change Position::pst() signature

To be more clear what is the underlying table.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h