Resolve build failure for Mac
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 19:04:19 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2015 12:07:15 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commit80a759d544cc22f5e35ac8e1f0b38ecc3a734df1
tree1efaac128fda0664f97886d8983b3aa98740a6f0
parent2e0ec4ad6fe3eaf3c4194eb9da2b49bad5bf29b2
Resolve build failure for Mac

Remove '-Wl' switch from gcc arguments when compiling for Mac

No functional change

Resolves #353
src/Makefile