Small touches to book.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 07:02:46 +0000 (08:02 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:18:30 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit80dd90f9722ecedb48605a6cd59e2d59a1bb2495
tree8d0784288b2fbf19bd9f722fd7078c07868eabd2
parentc2c185423b13b0227c86009c6006e48e8d258896
Small touches to book.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp
src/book.h
src/search.cpp