Sync do_move() and undo_move()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 10:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 12:58:44 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit81801d395f83ff757558f640bc5d5ce44031d2b5
tree6e924a562e5f7cc390ce7ebf31fd2272e86b438d
parentbc76c62c6302a445860e1deef5f55c2aabb7377d
Sync do_move() and undo_move()

It is not possible to unify due to the fact that the
sequence steps are reversed. What we can do is to try
to sync comments and code as much as we can to easy
reading and documentation.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp