Revert "Introduce "Zugzwang detection" temporary hack for 1.7.1"
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 15:04:39 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 04:47:28 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commit81ae7cad2d5f1bdce7e065699bf680da8b5487b8
tree8275ebdeee5589592137b2729d5edfe2fc72b849
parent94bb1964f6b5b4b9abca0bde03367d071922f449
Revert "Introduce "Zugzwang detection" temporary hack for 1.7.1"

This reverts commit f9d3b48ad0ed62732bb07d4811f4fd17cf088cfe.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp