Remove and replace DoubledIsolated penalty by Doubled
authorElbertoOne <lubvdberg@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2020 11:14:02 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2020 20:10:14 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit81c58855e43572e5493497a9894ac5060936005c
treec708c3c384b595b211e86fce8b0e84be334efc13
parent86575bcdd88f6d211b4f182966e44a40faf1e315
Remove and replace DoubledIsolated penalty by Doubled

The values for both penalties were very close, so DoubledIsolated can be removed and replaced by Doubled.

Passed STC (simplification): https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ec7c18e2a585b485af54407
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 105360 W: 20175 L: 20136 D: 65049
Ptnml(0-2): 1803, 12230, 24572, 12275, 1800

Passed LTC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 15440 W: 1978 L: 1877 D: 11585
Ptnml(0-2): 92, 1405, 4667, 1422, 134

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2696

Bench: 4668875
src/pawns.cpp