Another small tweak to skills
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 12:22:06 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:24:39 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commit81d6c4a0d60f589f36a970f48bf179ae509aa4b0
tree51a65e54cd2c58a4d08c2670fd3e2d95ae01a9f1
parent60c121f3b1ee7d5ced3435cc1718e4e6e6fd8383
Another small tweak to skills

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/search.h