Reformat code in little-endian patch
authorStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 19:46:54 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 10:15:57 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commit81d716f5ccff3f0898ae985b9ef69f79d014bdc5
tree680014fcfa1a78f719471337afab07a7f445fdea
parent65572de4a79ab017c19d85eacee865afe7bfc7c1
Reformat code in little-endian patch

Reformat code and rename the function to "read_little_endian()" in the recent
commit by Ronald de Man for support of big endian systems.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3016

No functional change
-----

Recommended net: https://tests.stockfishchess.org/api/nn/nn-82215d0fd0df.nnue
src/nnue/evaluate_nnue.cpp
src/nnue/layers/affine_transform.h
src/nnue/nnue_common.h
src/nnue/nnue_feature_transformer.h