Give proper credit to Joona
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 06:59:09 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 06:35:23 +0000 (07:35 +0100)
commit8225fdd5bb6f74172ba0307d7db12c5ce8416eea
treee3b80514a513352105c11dbff65081e99de09ade
parente3c02d231abb1c4137e7d3eeac3c8f4bddb5077e
Give proper credit to Joona

Stockfish would not be as where is now without his
contributions.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/uci.cpp