Document lookup tables
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 08:53:15 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 12:08:56 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit8261f619644aa50213deb8368094004d0a3be00f
treee79d93377c20c08fd6b6c978d3f2265f8e832edb
parent6e1cb6e45b63c21ee818fe3f8266bdbcc3aaceb5
Document lookup tables

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp