Fix extract_ponder_from_tt()
authorjoergoster <osterj165@googlemail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 19:01:42 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 06:47:21 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
commit82d02a3133dd04c86010d7c93e3bc64252ea65a9
tree736a065b919b90175aaf566d74a6ca3a334a16e7
parent1d09ee70f7da1f9aa60c7ff97a35881327f69a03
Fix extract_ponder_from_tt()

Checking for legality of a possible ponder move
must be done before we undo the first pv move,
of course. (spotted by mohammed li.)

This obviously only has any effect when playing in ponder mode.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp