Rename *last to *end
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 08:17:31 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 08:24:40 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit834bd9edd79d11566ec3556945a858d2d84a726b
treee2c9ecb126ca33e2b4604a4a9cae02e9a4d7c0ee
parent6e840f8033aab2b73c8b99b00cb91a20ed578e2b
Rename *last to *end

It is a more correct name because it points past the
last move of the list.

No functional change.
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h