Rewrite Position::from_fen()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 08:38:19 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 08:43:01 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit839088205edd88eee9852c21442424cc66941ccb
tree51bf03236d386c50a5dd52b6c4cba7c044c737b3
parent098ac5e44e88e95ad4ff945824315eca85e67f01
Rewrite Position::from_fen()

Complete rewrite the function and extend compatibility
also to X-FEN notation for Chess960.

We are now able to read standard FEN, Shredder-FEN and X-FEN.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h