When exiting wake up all threads at once
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 05:07:11 +0000 (06:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 05:54:43 +0000 (06:54 +0100)
commit83d8fe2d59bad718de70b00ac2c8fddfadda76b5
treeef4a477e78fd411b84d1f971c3eeb44c8ffcdeed
parent63a04134d0841bb362f42d600faf614038fff494
When exiting wake up all threads at once

It seems we have a very rare crash under Linux, once
every 10K games without this patch.

Is faster to wake up all the threads, especially on SMP,
where the threads can then exit in parallel while the main
thread is waiting for the next one to terminate.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/thread.cpp