File based passed pawn bonus
authorStefan Geschwentner <stgeschwentner@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 10:46:53 +0000 (03:46 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 10:50:06 +0000 (03:50 -0700)
commit83e19fbed539fc05626d82afefde730bdcb344ab
treeedeff0dce4f99122ca269fbfb798cad1759b77ca
parent9f5b31c21df72f60ab02417940ae573621ee7b90
File based passed pawn bonus

Add file based bonus for passed pawns. Values tuned by SPSA.

STC:
LLR: 3.33 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 36889 W: 6805 L: 6507 D: 23577

LTC:
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 32301 W: 5101 L: 4858 D: 22342

Bench: 8073614

Resolves #436
src/evaluate.cpp