Last touches to movegen.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 11:37:33 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 12:13:28 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit83f3ea7ab465c1b8ca0f1a46d245c043e2d14494
treed2a87ce70b1ffa129792f971a5f60a74922d8304
parent9c8c4ff46f87d202b8c9b09c5b51c2b4f81b31d2
Last touches to movegen.cpp

The full movegen patch series shows a speed up of almost
6% (!) on perft, and code is much more readable too.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp