Do LMR on captures
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:53:45 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 06:50:14 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commit8493c8c6b8da07a454adcaa160af8e8aa3d6b525
treefd00dcdb2aad4c4e245b63dcda2e1a244168185f
parente3af492142c8aff71f50dbec025722d69b84f85e
Do LMR on captures

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 5361 W: 1086 L: 936 D: 3339
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/57b31b0f0ebc591c761f643d

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 54694 W: 7591 L: 7287 D: 39816
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/57b3442b0ebc591c761f6450

bench: 6881120
src/search.cpp