A small code simplification
authorgguliash <gguliash@cisco.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 18:53:07 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 18:58:32 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commit84a641b8bb849a1951c60f92dc97619237fb2d09
treef2847b10306249b1d6c0eba5e9b4e97d09e95b0e
parent7f300a769848c695fb28da444b0c3f4c1d919945
A small code simplification

No functional change

Resolves #411
src/bitboard.cpp
src/search.cpp