No voting for TB loss / mate.
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 21:09:19 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 12:54:47 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit84f3bf594d323ac4fcaac0b6681edcdf2f9da70f
tree73463012d56147921e73dd866b362f72bf641874
parent0b8ce4b3037c0efcb2c8bf10598ec3f4fd919e1a
No voting for TB loss / mate.

Just as we pick the shortest mate also make sure we stave off mate as long as possible.

https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2603

bench: 5138771
src/search.cpp