Futility tweak
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:28:03 +0000 (23:28 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 19:47:42 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commit85924db496af2fb8d70b6c89b17fc8541339ca19
tree23a4dce4a78cbe50edc25087984972b621fbd132
parentf2f3a06a1acfa14b3054bfd73d6c3966c326a7cc
Futility tweak

Use a different margin for pruning child nodes.

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 16692 W: 3251 L: 3051 D: 10390
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/579b95d10ebc591c761f5c03

LTC:
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 24140 W: 3501 L: 3297 D: 17342
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/579bb15d0ebc591c761f5c0b

Bench: 7927017
src/search.cpp