Fix gcc PGO build on Windows
authorRonald de Man <ronalddeman@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 00:44:05 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 22:14:33 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commit860223c5e6b2df53af0415dbbbfdd4834f083708
treec3816f89861801f3fac4c25af7a6997f8844b749
parent4c57cf0ead29536504ca452b876d350a8e2edbdc
Fix gcc PGO build on Windows

This fixes the issue #1375 of the PGO builds failing under Windows:
https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/issues/1375

Solution found during this discussion in the fishcooking forum:
https://groups.google.com/forum/?fromgroups=#!topic/fishcooking/RjIPgeFFLPQ

Closes #1408.

No functional change.
src/uci.cpp