Microptimization in do_evaluate()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 17:30:56 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 21:01:42 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
commit8654fee18cfc503361d621ccd127a6444e931d25
tree48acff8a3f18efecbdf8f89321e5dfbcf00b869c
parent8b45b603271f8d85ac6fbf4e7cfd68c8da06a3cd
Microptimization in do_evaluate()

Do not call count_1s_max_15() if not necessary, as is
not in the common case (>95%).

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp