Simplify TT replace strategy
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 09:03:11 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 07:32:08 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
commit865b71309c4dd5c6c67c9c9422df5790cbb22440
tree353a63a1aef4e5c10b482188e897721895d306ae
parente7362dae781ce9c1e3175427f2f00f6abbc0bb06
Simplify TT replace strategy

Tested for no-regression with SPRT[-3, 1] at STC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 32046 W: 6020 L: 5918 D: 20108

No functional change.
src/tt.cpp