Fix crash when passing a mate/stalemate position
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 05:30:37 +0000 (07:30 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 05:37:52 +0000 (07:37 +0200)
commit8662bdfa124ae3ec90d9bf88842d9cfab9a43532
tree979fd1f4540f1d42a8f88343e356229a066afe0f
parent28240d375c837f2342163e84675bc9230124cd30
Fix crash when passing a mate/stalemate position

Both Tablebases::filter_root_moves() and
extract_ponder_from_tt(9 were unable to handle
a mate/stalemate position.

Spotted and reported by Dann Corbit.

Added some mate/stalemate positions to bench so
to early catch this regression in the future.

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp