Tweak Makefile a bit
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 04:56:24 +0000 (07:56 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 05:24:58 +0000 (06:24 +0100)
commit8689ff7d035204addf819c91d158b6faeaa98e52
treeb727c809ad7b2dbb9b675391cd321f1785bdfe1a
parent04e1ba8aa2dd0a7dbf4110503d71494df91b4ef5
Tweak Makefile a bit

To fix some build problems on debian's
automatic building system.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile