Don't reset 50-move counter after castling
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:59:19 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:07:10 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit86e159997cb94926bd91ee3c2f11f761ee69db5b
tree1e09c6de48cbab0abb90ed1641c0cd156b524fa0
parent576f0f6985f8230847033e3c7d18c11792880f5f
Don't reset 50-move counter after castling

Rule says should be reset only after a capture and/or
a pawn move.

This incredible bug was here since Glaurung times !

Spotted by Kiriakos.

No functional change in the test bench because we
don't reach the 50 moves limits.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp