Remove last use of uip.eof()
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 16:55:27 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 08:52:15 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commit87303d7ed307766b51908541512f9a209dc99032
tree42ee6dca87748c353a076c101c646370b359c030
parentcf9bf4e58fba6f478f3263412d224a4499f3fad6
Remove last use of uip.eof()

Value of uip.eof() should not be trusted.
input like "go infinite searchmoves " (note space in the end of line)
causes problems.

Check the return value of (uip >> token) instead

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/uci.cpp