Space inflate bitboard.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 06:57:34 +0000 (07:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 07:58:26 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commit87379c2929c1d7f3a35aae4ed1115e98fcde388a
tree6f49812d4645c76ced14aa1d49fba99fb8aafc4b
parent53b522d95da3e43da81190766c434c3109c68a6b
Space inflate bitboard.cpp

This file, somehow, avoided the "space inflate" treatment...until now ;-)

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp