Replace clear_bit() with xor_bit()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 08:11:03 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 08:38:40 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit875a8079bc142ca92027b07427d72c03fe5268a5
tree3c8b2ec8b1edac03c5f6af2d3c5081ffc8010a6a
parentb76c04c0975326d3274d7d7fb6df4edef7a040b5
Replace clear_bit() with xor_bit()

This allows to retire ClearMaskBB[] and use just
one SquareBB[] array to set and clear a bit.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/move.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/types.h