Raise endgame passed pawn and material values
authormbootsector <mbootsector@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:21:13 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:22:48 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
commit87886128288a82dabc78c2ce6dd688f42eaf8212
treef32948ca3ab362e0c48c97e429e4915dfcf4f96a
parent5d1644ba696c0a4d81450f922d216bf6479d4929
Raise endgame passed pawn and material values

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 136149 W: 25213 L: 24588 D: 86348

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 54637 W: 7533 L: 7238 D: 39866

Bench: 8546808

Resolves #608
src/evaluate.cpp
src/types.h