Move MovePickerExt specializations away from headings
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:14:23 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 12:35:13 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commit87f2b52aceca31f94feb4b7b47202b2d9e284609
tree64994ff36dee2a9d4e1cd660a3a0b49f30882ec2
parent09d01ee9dc16f20962d5f5ffcb61ade56d4fa579
Move MovePickerExt specializations away from headings

This unclutters a bit the heading part of search.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp