Add a penalty for low mobility pieces
authorGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 06:34:14 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 06:35:10 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commit8863afeb84d28716cfb5907044bc4e2a00230d42
tree8b7985c1d46fc74b16543c45531a8fdf56d8dbad
parent5c75455c8ea998bb3e60bafbc3fab850bb877187
Add a penalty for low mobility pieces

Passed both STC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 81857 W: 14652 L: 14342 D: 52863

and LTC
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 45400 W: 6999 L: 6697 D: 31704

bench: 7716978
src/evaluate.cpp