Rename posKey stored in the transposition table
authorjundery <jundery@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 17:02:54 +0000 (10:02 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 07:03:37 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
commit88c3670edf26d094678eeef3a2ed1eeffaf344d4
tree1a5a1d685fa820dc8ae66a2e2d550ba4e341a3eb
parentf69c185e02b4ab33d19cea6e143ad0beac05c7c7
Rename posKey stored in the transposition table

[Edit: Slightly extended by me]

No functional change.
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h