Allow to pass a 'seed' to RKISS
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 10:57:49 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 10:59:53 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit896420b1661d3ec1247487dbaf73e05546a1d625
tree4e7cc019050da3a7bb674fc65dcb818c0d65ced5
parent009a0f88e05fde5ee16d7bac429d4c62ebe6bf53
Allow to pass a 'seed' to RKISS

This somewhat simplifies the code.

Suggested by Lucas Braesch.

No functional change.
src/book.cpp
src/rkiss.h