Separate razoring from null move
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 10:26:36 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:24:10 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commit89b4ad6433fbe04acbd8e9f6f45ddf33ec2d7fd7
treeb222ebc0d5f3e203a8e3b053195428840d6a6b00
parent77bb9a94aed2a78d98e04399207f51ed92d531d3
Separate razoring from null move

I cannot see connection between the two.

Also add one FIXME for illogical behaviour

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp