Rename Tracing methods
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 07:52:16 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:35:19 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
commit89d9db2979b823449f8f0574617becc33de88607
tree096ce8e96a764fc51819c76e4908bd2aa83608b8
parent907f912463693683f785b5171c84740640d4b120
Rename Tracing methods

Easier to understand and more in line with
standard Trace classes naming like:

http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/system.diagnostics.trace.aspx

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp