Retire some unused functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 14:50:14 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 14:56:12 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit89ec224cb92f49a6edc3d8b03a43d1c4418c285a
treed6ae8a2867ac41a1a3274d6034ae203f1ca29dcc
parentb21a5e2f0638a55daeaa98ba95afc6c016ea0b6e
Retire some unused functions

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/types.h