Use posix_memalign instead of aligned_alloc
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 May 2020 17:45:07 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 18:41:49 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
commit8a1de2655ce9790d5f0360e2baefb0f5c0fe2944
tree76c59f2f1e4ef91898712aba8eed160bb704a18f
parentfcaf0736feb17f1eb639a7ae071acc920b308f74
Use posix_memalign instead of aligned_alloc

should be a little more portable to older linux systems (before glibc-2.16).

fixes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/issues/2665

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2668

No functional change.
src/misc.cpp