Minor cleanup of search.cpp
authorsyzygy <syzygy@server.fake>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 22:20:36 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 11:24:46 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit8a5a64eac563ff755048d40f6a5046ea4dcf0154
tree9e11050029cb3b4d58f98c4c4dca6c8a0030d1fb
parenta87a1005ad63c8076a79ea3b2648f87fea49cfc5
Minor cleanup of search.cpp

Four very minor edits. Note that tte->save() uses posKey and
not pos.key() in other places.

Originally I also added a futility_move_counts() function to
make things more consistent with the futility_margin() and
reduction() functions. But then razor_margin[] should probably
also be turned into a function, etc. Maybe a good idea, maybe not.
So I did not include it.

Non functional change.
src/search.cpp