Avoid research in case thread has already been asked to stop
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 10:02:39 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:19:52 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit8a78ac84f36120285b8b1262732f428011d0ec09
treec992f1e8f5a332692119d6ea3c7c7d1f824ccad7
parent5c944fb3b46931262effc6628ca5eb58fa4aa172
Avoid research in case thread has already been asked to stop

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp