Simplify space formula
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:09:22 +0000 (10:09 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 10:49:24 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit8abb98455f6fa78092f650b8bae9c166f1b5a315
treeb61076d9da1e2e91c9c69b463111761c50b5d362
parentb3525fa9ea88e230a38d72351826cbc16c282938
Simplify space formula

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 16868 W: 3260 L: 3132 D: 10476

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 16910 W: 2381 L: 2255 D: 12274

bench: 6663531
src/evaluate.cpp