Clear TT before running 'bench'
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 18:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 18:37:30 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commit8b00e50cb74392c24938c0019ac528a9feabd614
tree0a5dc9bcba38b56dfa14e9768b9c9b586030c0b3
parentbe3b8f3ae939b19dfd36ebff3f485395083a3ab9
Clear TT before running 'bench'

Now that we can call bench multiple times
from command prompt we need to ensure searched
nodes remain constant across different runs.

Spotted by B├ílint Pfliegel.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp