Better clarify why recent generate_pawn_checks() works
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 10:05:48 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 11:12:42 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commit8bec65029d6ac3b22b956cfd820ec754420052df
tree395de43f8675d5ba463db7436db8e660e0374f33
parentb5685fc564b81be469c14d7778f16498c5a3ad91
Better clarify why recent generate_pawn_checks() works

We can have false positives, but these are filtered out
anyhow by following conditions so they are harmless.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp