Reduce scope of variables
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 22:48:20 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 22:51:10 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
commit8c4f0ffa1d1cc6952874ee30fff9f826646b1aeb
tree2181c743ccbfb84d2e49bc2de4246ef49e76a5cf
parenta781535168a9ef5ee3602ec495a21bc1838d457a
Reduce scope of variables

Small cleanup TranspositionTable:clear().

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/1659

No functional change.
src/tt.cpp